Jerome Morse Partner jmorse@morseshannon.com 416-941-5867
Michael Shannon Partner mshannon@morseshannon.com 416-941-5881
Robert Plate Partner rplate@morseshannon.com 416-941-5894
       
David Trafford Associate dtrafford@morseshannon.com 416-941-5850
Michael Wade Associate mwade@morseshannon.com 416-941-5869
       
       
Brenda Jansen Law Clerk bjansen@morseshannon.com 416-941-5851
Sally Powell Law Clerk spowell@morseshannon.com 416-941-5852
Elizabeth Tran Law Clerk etran@morseshannon.com 416-941-5897
Anne Halladay Law Clerk ahalladay@morseshannon.com 416-941-5891
       
Joanne Boscheratto Assistant to
Jerome Morse
jboscheratto@morseshannon.com 416-941-5889
Patricia Kovacs Assistant to
Michael Shannon, Michael Wade and Anne Halladay
pkovacs@morseshannon.com 416-941-5878
Heather Dalton Assistant to
Robert Plate
hdalton@morseshannon.com 416-941-5870
Natalie Dmytruszko Assistant
to Sally Powell
ndmytruszko@morseshannon.com 416-941-5864
       
Ester Rossi Controller erossi@morseshannon.com 416-941-5847
Orlando DeOcampo Mail Room Clerk odeocampo@morseshannon.com 416-847-5391
       
General Contact   pkovacs@morseshannon.com 416-863-1230


























         
OUR FIRM

 Our Lawyers
 Our Associates
 About Our Firm
 Community
   Involvement
 Home
 Latest News

AREAS OF PRACTICE

 Overview

PERSONAL INJURY

 Overview
 The Legal Process
 Get To Know Us
 FAQ
 Testimonials

COMMERCIAL LITIGATION

 Areas of Expertise
 When to Act
 at Morse|Shannon
NOTABLE CASES

 Personal Injury
CONTACT

 Contact
 Directory
 Privacy Policy
Entire contents © Morse|Shannon LLP, all rights reserved.
powered by webvues